RV/MH Hall of Fame News

New Construction Underway at the RV/MH Hall of Fame

New Construction Underway at the RV/MH Hall of Fame Searer Anticipates the Construction Could be Complete in Time for the Class of 2019 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremonies ELKHART — New construction is now underway at the RV/MH Hall of Fame. The work is part of a growth strategy that includes a new pavilion and […]

RV/MH Heritage Foundation’s Supplier Show Nearly Sold Out

Only Four Booths Available for September 2019 RV Open House ELKHART, Ind., – The response from RV suppliers has been spectacular about the news that the RV/MH Heritage Foundation (Foundation) will for the first-time offer suppliers’ booths during the September 2019 RV Open House at the Foundation’s Northern Indiana Event Center (RV/MH Hall of Fame), […]

Eagle One has landed at the RV/MH Hall of Fame and Museum

Eagle One, a $300,000, 38-foot 2006 Georgetown motorhome, is a shrine to the Philadelphia Eagles National Football League team, a passion of its owner Patrick Moeller, a real estate developer of Long Beach Island, New Jersey.

RV/MH Museum Adds Rare Scale Model Camping Replicas Exhibit

The RV/MH Hall of Fame's newest exhibit in the museum is a rare collection of one of the nation's largest assortments of scale model camping replicas from around the world, according to Darryl Searer, president of the RV/MH Heritage Foundation.

Dan Pearson’s Gift Helps the RV/MH Heritage Foundation Surpass the $1 Million Kevin Clayton Challenge

Pleasureland RV’s President Dan Pearson made a substantial contribution to the Kevin Clayton $1 Million Debt Reduction Challenge bringing the total pledges and contributions to $1 million and reaching the goal of the campaign, one year ahead of schedule, according to Darryl Searer, president, RV/MH Heritage Foundation.

Class of 2018 Inducted into the RV/MH Hall of Fame in Gala Ceremonies

Over 400 industry leaders, friends, colleagues and guests gathered at RV/MH Hall of Fame last night (August 6, 2018) to help celebrate the induction of the Class of 2018 into the RV/MH Hall of Fame (Hall).
« Previous Page