RV/MH Hall of Fame News

Ronald L. Breymier

Ron Breymier has been the executive director for the Indiana Manufactured Housing Association- Recreation Vehicle Indiana Council (IMHA-RVIC) since 2015. He previously served as its executive director for five years (1986 -1991). A current board member of the RV/MH Heritage Foundation, he was previously on the board when the industry developed the Hall of Fame […]

Donald Sharp

Don started his career in the manufactured housing industry at 22 years old and since then he has helped customers acquire thousands of manufactured homes. Don has spent his career volunteering and serving many organizations. Don is past president of the Kentucky Manufactured Housing Institute and he established the West Virginia Housing Institute scholarship program. […]

Paula Reeves

Paula serves as CIS Financial Services President. Paula started her career with Cavalier Homes in the finance office. In 1991 she cofounded CIS financial services, a home lender and servicer provider in Alabama. She has served as an FHA underwriter in 1996 and currently serves as president. Paula has spent countless hours volunteering and participating […]

Marc Lifset

Marc is a McGlinchey Stafford Member, He has served on MHI’s financial services division board and has been chairman of MHI’s finance lawyers committee. Marc has spent years researching and conducting legal advice and programs to better the manufactured community. He helped modify titling laws in 11 U.S States. Marc has advanced the MH industry […]

Darlene Stahla – Gardner

Dar is president and owner of Henry Stahla Mobile Homes. Dar joined the manufactured housing industry at 18 as a salesperson at her family’s manufactured housing dealership and mobile home park. She became sales manager in 1982 and president in 1990. Darlene was president of NMHA for four different two-year-terms. She has volunteered on the […]

Knute Chauncey

Knute is Tie Downs Engineering national sales manager. He started his career in 1977 at Kauffman Supply, a manufactured housing heating and cooling supplier, when he rose to vice president. In 2002 Knute assumed his current position at Tie Down Engineering, Knute has served on the MHI suppliers division board of governors since 2010. He […]

Tim Veurink

Tim is president and owner of Veurink’s RV. Tim started washing Holiday Rambler trailers for his Dad’s dealership in 1971 and sold his first RV in 1972. He worked his way up to sales manager, general manager and finally to his current role. Tim has contributed much time to the RV Technical institute and served […]

Karen Redfern

With over 30 years in the RV Industry, Karen is currently the Chief Marking Officer/Senior Vice President of Brand Marketing and communications for GO RVing. She served for 3 years as director of education for ARVC. Karen is dedicated to learning and educating  others about the RV lifestyle. She has advanced GO RVing’s viewers and […]

Tom Manning Jr.

Tom Manning began his journey studying as an electrical engineering technician at Texas Instruments. While this was no small venture, from the beginning he was always looking to accomplish more. His father started Tom Manning and Associates in 1982 and Tom Jr. joined the company in 1985 working as a sales representative, later becoming president […]

Forrest and Jeri-Ann Bone

The fourth couple to be inducted into the Hall of Fame. Forrest is a retired teacher and Jeri was a stay-at-home mother. The couple originally started working with the Vintage Airstream Club, Where Forrest was the president, but as their love grew for vintage RV’s they trademarked Tin Can Tourist (TCT) in 1998 and began […]
Next Page »