Hall of Fame Class of 2019

The Class of 2019 includes: (Back row left to right) Leo Poggione, Craftsman Homes; John Carey, Modern Home Sales and Midwest Homes; D. Raymond Broderick, Superior Homes; (Front row left to right) Lance Wilson, Florida RV Trade Association; Bruce Hopkins, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association (RVIA); Jeffrey P. Few, Automation & Manufacturing Systems; Randy Biles, Pikes Peak Traveland; Richard “Dick” Ernst, Financial Marketing Associates, Inc.; and Daryl Zook, KZ RV. (not pictured: Walter “Wally” Comer, Adventure Homes LLC).

Class of 2019 Photo Gallery

A record-breaking crowd of industry leaders, friends, colleagues and guests gathered at RV/MH Hall of Fame Monday night (August 5, 2019) to help celebrate the induction of the Class of 2019 into the RV/MH Hall of Fame.

Click Photo to view larger image/Slide Show