RV/MH Hall of Fame News

Bob Olson

Beginning as an hourly production worker, he grew through the ranks to become Chairman and CEO of Winnebago. He has been a veteran member of the RVIA Executive Committee serving as both treasurer and secretary and Co-Chairman of the highly successful Go RVing Coalition. He built his company's reputation for commitment to service to both his dealers and his customers.

Bruce Hertzke

He is a dynamic industry leader and current chairman of the RVIA board. He is a 5 year member of the RVDA Education Foundation Board. He has been named RV Business Magazine s Newsmaker of the Year three times. Starting as an hourly production worker he has grown through the ranks to lead his company.

John K. Hanson

Led the movement to popularize of motorhomes as American RV’s, served MHMA as Standards Committee Chairman, and Chairman of the Board of Governors -Travel Trailer Division, one of the authors of the industry code of ethics, charter member of RVI