RV/MH Hall of Fame News

Stanley Sunshine

As president of his company, he served on the board of the RV Aftermarket Association from 1991 to 1999 including terms as chairman in 98 and 99. He served on the RVIA board from 2002 to 2010 as chairman of the Supplier Committee. He is a long time champion of the RV Learning Center and promoting efficiency in the industry.

Ted G. Kaplan

31 year industry veteran as founder, President, and now Chairman of Stag-Parkway. President of Southeastern RVI 1971-73, Chairman of WDA which he helped found,1973-1975. Longtime champion of the RV lifestyle.