Our Mission
Dedicated to preserving the history and honoring the pioneers and individuals who have made significant contributions to the RV and Manufactured Housing industries . . .

Hall of Fame

Support the
RV-MH Hall of Fame

Click the Hall of Honor Crest above to learn how to become a LIFETIME member of the Hall of Honor.

Click the Hall of Fame Crest above to
take a tour of our facilities.
Class of 2019 Hall of Fame Induction Dinner
Induction Dinner
Monday, August 5, 2019
Elkhart, Indiana


Everyone is cordially invited to attend the
RV/MH Heritage Foundation's induction of the
2019 Class into the RV/MH Hall of Fame


Class of 2019 RV Inductees
Randy Biles
Pikes Peak Traveland
Jeffrey P. Few
Automation & Manufacturing Systems
Bruce Hopkins
Recreation Vehicle Industry Association (RVIA)
Lance Wilson
Florida RV Trade Association
Daryl Zook

Class of 2019 MH Inductees
Richard "Dick" Ernst
Financial Marketing Associates, Inc.
John Carey
Modern Home Sales and Midwest Homes
Leo Poggione
Craftsman Homes
D. Raymond Broderick
Superior Homes
Walter “Wally” Comer
Adventure Homes LLC

Please join our celebration at the

Cocktail reception, dinner, State of the Hall address, and induction ceremony at the
RV/MH Hall of Fame
21565 Executive Parkway
Elkhart, Indiana

Cocktail Reception: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Induction Ceremony: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Website Donated by Web Site Management, Tempe, Arizona

RV/MH Hall of Fame
21565 Executive Parkway
Elkhart Indiana 46514
574-293-3466 (Fax)
Emergency Number: 574-293-1191

Copyright © 2019 RV/MH Heritage Foundation, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED