Our Mission
Dedicated to preserving the history and honoring the pioneers and individuals who have made significant contributions to the RV and Manufactured Housing industries . . .

Hall of Fame

Support the
RV-MH Hall of Fame

Click the Hall of Honor Crest above to learn how to become a LIFETIME member of the Hall of Honor.

Click the Hall of Fame Crest above to
take a tour of our facilities.
About the RV/MH Hall of Fame
Darryl Searer, President
The RV/MH Heritage Foundation began its operation in 1972 and operates today as the RV/MH Hall of Fame and the Northern Indiana Event Center. It is a 501c-3 public not for profit.


  1. To maintain a Hall of Fame to honor the leaders of our Industries. Today we have over 400 members in the Hall called the "Wall of Fame"
  2. To archive our history. Today we have a great library with over 20,000 industry publications
  3. To create a display of historic products. Today we have a one of a kind museum with 100 year old RV's
  4. To aid in promoting the RV/MH industries. Today we have the GoRving Hall for New RVs and the new Manufactured Home display for MH.
  5. To provide a first class event center. Today we operate the Northern Indiana Event Center ( N.I.E.C ) with over 35,000 sq.ft.of space available in seven different areas..

In the past five and half years we have made great strides in improving the financial stability and reducing the debt of the RV/MH Heritage Foundation to a position of debt-free by the end of 2018.

On January 1st 2018 we will be launching a new vision for future plans for the RV/MH Heritage Foundation.

Please add your name to the list of donors by going to the home page to make your contribution.

Click Here to Make a Donation.

Thank you for your support

Darryl Searer
Foundation Board and Staff
Board Room
RV/MH Heritage Foundation, Inc.
Executive Committee
Barry Cole, Chairman Emeritus
MH Insurance Services
Orange, California
Darryl Searer, President/Treasurer
RV/MH Hall of Fame
Elkhart , Indiana
Joe Stegmayer, Past Chairman
Cavco Industries Inc
Phoenix, Arizona
Mick Ferkey, Chairman
Greeneway RV
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Dana Nelsen, Board Member
RV News Magazine
Denver, Colorado
Thomas R. Walworth, Board Member
Statistical Surveys
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Betty Whittaker, Board Member
Kentucky Manufactured Housing Institute
Frankfort, Kentucky
BJ Thompson, Board of Directors
BJ Thompson Associates
Osceola, Indiana
Jim Scoular, Member
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
The Board
Debbie Brunoforte
Little Dealer,Little Prices
Phoenix, Arizona
John Evans
E & R MH/RV Window Service
Redlands, California
Leo Poggione
Craftsman Homes, Inc
Reno, Nevada
Tim Mcguire
Retired CEO of Coast Distribution
Bob Livingston
Good Sam Club
Ventura, California
Tim DeWitt
Retired President of MARVAC
Ron Younkin
Greenlawn Companies
Columbus, Ohio
Mike Schneider
MAS Associates
Westlake Village, California
John D Roba
Roba and Associates
, New York
Mark Bowersox
Manufactured Housing Institute
Foundation Staff
Corrine Hoover
Event Director/Sales
Elkhart, Indiana
Jennifer Rose
Event Director/Sales
Elkhart, Indiana
Ryan Szklarek
Adminstration Manager/RV/MH Heritage Foundation
Admissions and Gift Shop
Connie Hart
Charlene McNulty
Gina Hoff
Judith Beckwith
Website Donated by Web Site Management, Tempe, Arizona

RV/MH Hall of Fame
21565 Executive Parkway
Elkhart Indiana 46514
574-293-3466 (Fax)
Emergency Number: 574-293-1191

Copyright © 2019 RV/MH Heritage Foundation, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED